For quotes, fill out the form below or email us directly at estimating@rscaissons.com and one of our estimators will respond to you as soon as possible.

Phone: 248.437.2005 // Fax: 248.437.9670

56085 Grand River Ave New Hudson, MI 48165

Click on a name for contact information

 

Jason Egan

Senior Estimator / Project Manager

Call: (248)437-2005

Email: Jason@rscaissons.com

Cameron Rohrscheib

Estimator / Project Manager / Operator

Call: (248)437-2005

Email: Cameron@rscaissons.com

 

Brett Rohrscheib

Treasurer

Call: (248)437-2005

Email: Brett@rscaissons.com

Steve Rohrscheib

President

Call: (248)437-2005

 

Sheila Hall

Office Manager

Call: (248)437-2005

Email: Sheila@rscaissons.com

 

Catherine Jones

Administrative Assistant

Call: (248)437-2005

Email: Catherine@rscaissons.com

Tim Dix

Yard Superintendent

Call: (248)437-2005
Mobile: (248)521-7548
Email: Tim@rscaissons.com
 

Steve Sydor

Site Superintendent

Mobile: (248)521-7545
Email: Sydor@rscaissons.com

Andrew Rodino

Site Superintendent

Mobile: (248)721-3558
Email: Andrew@rscaissons.com

Rohrscheib Sons Caissons Inc.

P: +1.248.437.2005 // F: +1.248.437.9670