top of page

For quotes, fill out the form below or email us directly at estimating@rscaissons.com and one of our estimators will respond to you as soon as possible.

Phone: 248.437.2005 // Fax: 248.437.9670

56085 Grand River Ave New Hudson, MI 48165

Click on a name for contact information

Anchor 8

Jason Egan
Owner / Estimator
Call: (248)437-2005
Email: Jason@rscaissons.com

Cameron Rohrscheib
Owner / Estimator
Call: (248)437-2005
Email: Cameron@rscaissons.com

Anchor 9

Sheila Hall

Office Manager

Call: (248)437-2005

Email: Sheila@rscaissons.com

Jocelyn Abbott
Administrative Assistant
Call: (248)437-2005
Email: Jocelyn@rscaissons.com

Anchor 10

Tim Dix

Yard Superintendent

Call: (248)437-2005
Mobile: (248)521-7548
Email: Tim@rscaissons.com

Andrew Rodino

Site Superintendent

Mobile: (248)721-3558
Email: Andrew@rscaissons.com
Anchor 11
bottom of page