Rohrscheib Sons Caissons Inc.

Your Drilled Shaft Contractor of Choice

For quotes, fill out the form below or email us directly at estimating@rscaissons.com and one of our estimators will respond to you as soon as possible.
Phone: 248.437.2005 // Fax: 248.437.9670
56085 Grand River Ave New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Us

Name
Company
Phone
Email
Project Owner
Project Location
Describe your Project
Application
Estimated Start date
Address
Click on a name for contact information
Yard Tim Dix

Jason Egan Senior Estimator / Project Manager Call: (248)437-2005 Email: Jason@rscaissons.com
Cameron Rohrscheib Estimator / Operator Call: (248)437-2005 Email: Cameron@rscaissons.com
Brett Rohrscheib Treasurer Call: (248)437-2005 Email: Brett@rscaissons.com
Steve Rohrscheib President Call: (248)437-2005
Sheila Hall Office Manager Call: (248)437-2005 Email: Sheila@rscaissons.com
Mary Allen Administrative Assistant Call: (248)437-2005 Email: Mary@rscaissons.com
Tim Dix Yard Superintendent Call: (248)437-2005 Mobile: (248)521-7548 Email: Tim@rscaissons.com